Editorial Board

Last Updated on: July 9, 2019

The editorial board comprises of a panel of experts from various disciplines of medical and allied sciences to provide their expertise and guidance in maintaining the clarity of content and focus of the purpose of the journal.

Emeritus Editors

Dr. Purvish M. Parikh


Director of Precision Oncology Medical Oncologist & Hematologist
Asian Institute of Oncology,
Somaiya Hospital
Everard Nagar
off Eastern Express Highway
Sion East, Mumbai

Dr. Kumar Prabhash MD, DM


Medical Oncology
Tata Memorial Hospital
Parel, Mumbai, India


Dr. Randeep Singh MD/DM/ECMO/FCCP

Senior Consultant & Unit Head 

( Artemis Hospitals, Gurgoan) Ex consultant Tata Memorial Hospital
Joint Secretary Indian Society Medical & Paediatric oncology (ISMPO)
Executive Member Indian cooperative oncology network (ICON)
Executive Member NCR Oncology Forum 
Co-Founder Member International CME ORG
Delhi, India

Executive Editor

Dr. Radhika A. Vaishnav

Ph.D. (University of Kentucky, USA)

Director, Natureka Life Sciences Research Director
Vadodara Stroke Center Scientific Consultant
Harmony Clinic
Vadodara, Gujarat, India


Dr. Amit Verma MD (AIIMS)

Fellowship MD 

Anderson Cancer Center (USA)
Principal Consultant Molecular Oncology and Cancer Genetics
Max Hospital, New Delhi

Dr. Prashant Mehta MD, DM (AIIMS)

Consultant and Unit Head 

Consultant and Unit Head
Medical Oncology/Hematoncology/BMT
Asian Institute of Medical Sciences Faridabad
European Society for Medical Oncology certified
Managing Committee member
Indian Cooperative Oncology Network (ICON)

Technical / Industry Advisory Board

Dr. Amit Choudhari PhD

VP research and Development

Medgenome, Foster city,

Dr. Darshana Patil MD

Medical Director

Datar Cancer Genetics Limited,
Maharashtra, India

Dr. Puneet Chandna PhD


Ace Probe Technologies
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Dr. Shafi Gowhar PhD

VP computational Medicine and 

translational research.

Dr. Swapnil Jaiswal MD

Disease area specialist

Bristol-Myers Squibb
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Dr. Manjeet Mehta PhD


Genetic World
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Dr. Shalu Verma DVM, PhD

Vice President

R&D at CORE Diagnostics
Gurugram, Haryana, India

Dr. Sunita Polampalli MD

Senior Scientist

Global Gene Corp,
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Dr. Nikhil Phadke PhD

Founder Director

& Chief Scientific Officer,
GenePath Dx (Causeway Healthcare Pvt Ltd), India

Dr. Sooraj Ratnakumar PhD

Founder Scientist

Chennai, India

Mr. Satish Garimella

Founder & CEO at Olivo Inc

Durham, North Carolina

Dr. Kas Subramanian PhD

VP Bioinformatics

Syngene International
Bangalore, India

Dr. Narinder Singh PhD

Country Manager and KOl

Engagement Lead-India
Oxford Nanopore Technologies

Advisory Board

Dr. Anil Kumar Dhull

Senior Radiation & Clinical Oncologist

Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences
Rohtak, Haryana, 124001, INDIA

International Advisory Board

Dr. Preetha Rajaraman PhD

U.S. Health Attache

India & Regional Representative, South Asia.
Office of Global Affairs, DHHS, New Delhi, India

Dr. Prashant Jani MD

Founder Medical Director 

OncoPath Diagnostics
Ontario, Canada.

Dr. Petros Giannikopoulos MD

Co-founder & President

Driver, San Francisco, California

Dr. Raju Kandimalla PhD

Research Associate

Baylor Scott and White Health
Dallas Texas, USA

Dr. Louisa Ludbrook PhD

Senior Director

Global Sales at Oxford Nanopore Technologies Ltd

Dr. Tariq Mughal

Tufts University 

School of Medicine USA.