Editorial Board

Emeritus Editors

Editor in chief
Dr. Purvish M. Parikh MD, DNB, FICP, PHD, ECMO, CPI, MBA
Director of Precision Oncology Medical Oncologist & Hematologist Asian Institute of Oncology, Somaiya Hospital
Everard Nagar
off Eastern Express Highway
Sion East, Mumbai
Editor in chief
Dr. Kumar Prabhash MD, DM
Professor, Medical Oncology
Tata Memorial Hospital
Parel, Mumbai, India


Editor in chief
Dr. Randeep Singh MD/DM/ECMO/FCCP
Senior Consultant & Unit Head ( Artemis Hospitals, Gurgoan) Ex consultant Tata Memorial Hospital
Joint Secretary Indian Society Medical & Paediatric oncology (ISMPO)
Executive Member Indian cooperative oncology network (ICON)
Executive Member NCR Oncology Forum
Co-Founder Member International CME ORG
Delhi, India

Executive Editor

Editor in chief
Dr. Radhika A. Vaishnav Ph.D. (University of Kentucky, USA)
Director, Natureka Life Sciences Research Director
Vadodara Stroke Center Scientific Consultant
Harmony Clinic
Vadodara, Gujarat, India


Dr. Amit Verma MD (AIIMS)
Fellowship MD Anderson Cancer Center (USA)
Principal Consultant Molecular Oncology and Cancer Genetics
Max Hospital, New Delhi
Dr. Prashant Mehta MD, DM (AIIMS)
European Society for Medical Oncology certified
Consultant and Unit Head Medical Oncology/Hematoncology/BMT Asian Institute of Medical Sciences Faridabad
Managing Committee member Indian Cooperative Oncology Network (ICON)


Dr. Amit Choudhari PhD
VP research and Development,
Medgenome, Foster city,
Dr. Darshana Patil MD
Medical Director at Datar Cancer Genetics Limited,
Maharashtra, India
Dr. Puneet Chandna PhD
Head, Ace Probe Technologies
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Dr. Shafi Gowhar PhD
VP computational Medicine and translational research.
Dr. Swapnil Jaiswal MD
Disease area specialist, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Dr. Manjeet Mehta PhD
Director, Genetic World
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Dr. Shalu Verma DVM, PhD
Vice President, R&D at CORE Diagnostics
Gurugram, Haryana, India
Dr. Sunita Polampalli MD
Senior Scientist, Global Gene Corp,
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Dr. Nikhil Phadke PhD
Founder Director & Chief Scientific Officer,
GenePath Dx (Causeway Healthcare Pvt Ltd), India
Dr. Sooraj Ratnakumar PhD
Founder Scientist, Swagene,
Chennai, India
Mr. Satish Garimella
Founder & CEO at Olivo Inc,
Durham, North Carolina
Dr. Kas Subramanian PhD
VP Bioinformatics at Syngene International
Bangalore, India
Dr. Narinder Singh PhD
Country Manager and KOl
Engagement Lead-India
Oxford Nanopore Technologies

Advisory Board

Dr. Anil Kumar Dhull
Senior Radiation & Clinical Oncologist
Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences
Rohtak, Haryana, 124001, INDIA

International Advisory Board

Dr. Preetha Rajaraman PhD
U.S. Health Attache
India & Regional Representative, South Asia.
Office of Global Affairs, DHHS, New Delhi, India
Dr. Prashant Jani MD
Founder Medical Director at OncoPath Diagnostics
Ontario, Canada.
Dr. Petros Giannikopoulos MD
Co-founder & President at Driver
San Francisco, California.
Dr. Raju Kandimalla PhD
Research Associate
Baylor Scott and White Health
Dallas Texas, USA
Dr. Louisa Ludbrook PhD
Senior Director
Global Sales at Oxford Nanopore Technologies Ltd
Dr. Tariq Mughal
Tufts University School of Medicine
Creative Commons
Open Access